Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, April 1, 1992
2 Thursday, April 2, 1992
3 Friday, April 3, 1992
4 Saturday, April 4, 1992
5 Sunday, April 5, 1992
6 Monday, April 6, 1992
1 issue
7 Tuesday, April 7, 1992
8 Wednesday, April 8, 1992
9 Thursday, April 9, 1992
10 Friday, April 10, 1992
11 Saturday, April 11, 1992
12 Sunday, April 12, 1992
13 Monday, April 13, 1992
1 issue
14 Tuesday, April 14, 1992
15 Wednesday, April 15, 1992
16 Thursday, April 16, 1992
17 Friday, April 17, 1992
18 Saturday, April 18, 1992
19 Sunday, April 19, 1992
20 Monday, April 20, 1992
1 issue
21 Tuesday, April 21, 1992
22 Wednesday, April 22, 1992
23 Thursday, April 23, 1992
24 Friday, April 24, 1992
25 Saturday, April 25, 1992
26 Sunday, April 26, 1992
27 Monday, April 27, 1992
1 issue
28 Tuesday, April 28, 1992
29 Wednesday, April 29, 1992
30 Thursday, April 30, 1992