Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, February 1, 1992
2 Sunday, February 2, 1992
3 Monday, February 3, 1992
1 issue
4 Tuesday, February 4, 1992
5 Wednesday, February 5, 1992
6 Thursday, February 6, 1992
7 Friday, February 7, 1992
8 Saturday, February 8, 1992
9 Sunday, February 9, 1992
10 Monday, February 10, 1992
1 issue
11 Tuesday, February 11, 1992
12 Wednesday, February 12, 1992
1 issue
13 Thursday, February 13, 1992
14 Friday, February 14, 1992
15 Saturday, February 15, 1992
16 Sunday, February 16, 1992
17 Monday, February 17, 1992
1 issue
18 Tuesday, February 18, 1992
19 Wednesday, February 19, 1992
20 Thursday, February 20, 1992
21 Friday, February 21, 1992
22 Saturday, February 22, 1992
23 Sunday, February 23, 1992
24 Monday, February 24, 1992
1 issue
25 Tuesday, February 25, 1992
26 Wednesday, February 26, 1992
27 Thursday, February 27, 1992
28 Friday, February 28, 1992
29 Saturday, February 29, 1992