Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, September 1, 1991
2 Monday, September 2, 1991
3 Tuesday, September 3, 1991
4 Wednesday, September 4, 1991
5 Thursday, September 5, 1991
6 Friday, September 6, 1991
1 issue
7 Saturday, September 7, 1991
8 Sunday, September 8, 1991
9 Monday, September 9, 1991
10 Tuesday, September 10, 1991
11 Wednesday, September 11, 1991
12 Thursday, September 12, 1991
13 Friday, September 13, 1991
1 issue
14 Saturday, September 14, 1991
15 Sunday, September 15, 1991
16 Monday, September 16, 1991
17 Tuesday, September 17, 1991
18 Wednesday, September 18, 1991
19 Thursday, September 19, 1991
20 Friday, September 20, 1991
1 issue
21 Saturday, September 21, 1991
22 Sunday, September 22, 1991
23 Monday, September 23, 1991
24 Tuesday, September 24, 1991
25 Wednesday, September 25, 1991
26 Thursday, September 26, 1991
27 Friday, September 27, 1991
1 issue
28 Saturday, September 28, 1991
29 Sunday, September 29, 1991
30 Monday, September 30, 1991