Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, July 1, 1991
2 Tuesday, July 2, 1991
3 Wednesday, July 3, 1991
4 Thursday, July 4, 1991
5 Friday, July 5, 1991
1 issue
6 Saturday, July 6, 1991
7 Sunday, July 7, 1991
8 Monday, July 8, 1991
9 Tuesday, July 9, 1991
10 Wednesday, July 10, 1991
11 Thursday, July 11, 1991
12 Friday, July 12, 1991
1 issue
13 Saturday, July 13, 1991
14 Sunday, July 14, 1991
15 Monday, July 15, 1991
16 Tuesday, July 16, 1991
17 Wednesday, July 17, 1991
18 Thursday, July 18, 1991
19 Friday, July 19, 1991
1 issue
20 Saturday, July 20, 1991
21 Sunday, July 21, 1991
22 Monday, July 22, 1991
23 Tuesday, July 23, 1991
24 Wednesday, July 24, 1991
25 Thursday, July 25, 1991
1 issue
26 Friday, July 26, 1991
1 issue
27 Saturday, July 27, 1991
28 Sunday, July 28, 1991
29 Monday, July 29, 1991
30 Tuesday, July 30, 1991
31 Wednesday, July 31, 1991