Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, June 1, 1991
2 Sunday, June 2, 1991
3 Monday, June 3, 1991
4 Tuesday, June 4, 1991
5 Wednesday, June 5, 1991
6 Thursday, June 6, 1991
7 Friday, June 7, 1991
1 issue
8 Saturday, June 8, 1991
9 Sunday, June 9, 1991
10 Monday, June 10, 1991
11 Tuesday, June 11, 1991
12 Wednesday, June 12, 1991
13 Thursday, June 13, 1991
14 Friday, June 14, 1991
1 issue
15 Saturday, June 15, 1991
16 Sunday, June 16, 1991
17 Monday, June 17, 1991
18 Tuesday, June 18, 1991
19 Wednesday, June 19, 1991
20 Thursday, June 20, 1991
21 Friday, June 21, 1991
1 issue
22 Saturday, June 22, 1991
23 Sunday, June 23, 1991
24 Monday, June 24, 1991
25 Tuesday, June 25, 1991
26 Wednesday, June 26, 1991
27 Thursday, June 27, 1991
28 Friday, June 28, 1991
1 issue
29 Saturday, June 29, 1991
30 Sunday, June 30, 1991