Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, November 1, 1990
2 Friday, November 2, 1990
1 issue
3 Saturday, November 3, 1990
4 Sunday, November 4, 1990
5 Monday, November 5, 1990
6 Tuesday, November 6, 1990
7 Wednesday, November 7, 1990
8 Thursday, November 8, 1990
9 Friday, November 9, 1990
1 issue
10 Saturday, November 10, 1990
11 Sunday, November 11, 1990
12 Monday, November 12, 1990
13 Tuesday, November 13, 1990
14 Wednesday, November 14, 1990
15 Thursday, November 15, 1990
16 Friday, November 16, 1990
1 issue
17 Saturday, November 17, 1990
18 Sunday, November 18, 1990
19 Monday, November 19, 1990
20 Tuesday, November 20, 1990
21 Wednesday, November 21, 1990
22 Thursday, November 22, 1990
23 Friday, November 23, 1990
1 issue
24 Saturday, November 24, 1990
25 Sunday, November 25, 1990
26 Monday, November 26, 1990
27 Tuesday, November 27, 1990
28 Wednesday, November 28, 1990
29 Thursday, November 29, 1990
30 Friday, November 30, 1990
1 issue