Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, October 1, 1990
2 Tuesday, October 2, 1990
3 Wednesday, October 3, 1990
4 Thursday, October 4, 1990
5 Friday, October 5, 1990
1 issue
6 Saturday, October 6, 1990
7 Sunday, October 7, 1990
8 Monday, October 8, 1990
9 Tuesday, October 9, 1990
10 Wednesday, October 10, 1990
11 Thursday, October 11, 1990
12 Friday, October 12, 1990
1 issue
13 Saturday, October 13, 1990
14 Sunday, October 14, 1990
15 Monday, October 15, 1990
16 Tuesday, October 16, 1990
17 Wednesday, October 17, 1990
18 Thursday, October 18, 1990
19 Friday, October 19, 1990
1 issue
20 Saturday, October 20, 1990
21 Sunday, October 21, 1990
22 Monday, October 22, 1990
23 Tuesday, October 23, 1990
24 Wednesday, October 24, 1990
25 Thursday, October 25, 1990
26 Friday, October 26, 1990
1 issue
27 Saturday, October 27, 1990
28 Sunday, October 28, 1990
29 Monday, October 29, 1990
30 Tuesday, October 30, 1990
31 Wednesday, October 31, 1990