Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, September 1, 1990
2 Sunday, September 2, 1990
3 Monday, September 3, 1990
4 Tuesday, September 4, 1990
5 Wednesday, September 5, 1990
6 Thursday, September 6, 1990
7 Friday, September 7, 1990
1 issue
8 Saturday, September 8, 1990
9 Sunday, September 9, 1990
10 Monday, September 10, 1990
11 Tuesday, September 11, 1990
12 Wednesday, September 12, 1990
13 Thursday, September 13, 1990
14 Friday, September 14, 1990
1 issue
15 Saturday, September 15, 1990
16 Sunday, September 16, 1990
17 Monday, September 17, 1990
18 Tuesday, September 18, 1990
19 Wednesday, September 19, 1990
20 Thursday, September 20, 1990
21 Friday, September 21, 1990
1 issue
22 Saturday, September 22, 1990
23 Sunday, September 23, 1990
24 Monday, September 24, 1990
25 Tuesday, September 25, 1990
26 Wednesday, September 26, 1990
27 Thursday, September 27, 1990
28 Friday, September 28, 1990
1 issue
29 Saturday, September 29, 1990
30 Sunday, September 30, 1990