Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, May 1, 1990
2 Wednesday, May 2, 1990
3 Thursday, May 3, 1990
4 Friday, May 4, 1990
1 issue
5 Saturday, May 5, 1990
6 Sunday, May 6, 1990
7 Monday, May 7, 1990
8 Tuesday, May 8, 1990
9 Wednesday, May 9, 1990
10 Thursday, May 10, 1990
11 Friday, May 11, 1990
1 issue
12 Saturday, May 12, 1990
13 Sunday, May 13, 1990
14 Monday, May 14, 1990
15 Tuesday, May 15, 1990
16 Wednesday, May 16, 1990
17 Thursday, May 17, 1990
18 Friday, May 18, 1990
1 issue
19 Saturday, May 19, 1990
20 Sunday, May 20, 1990
21 Monday, May 21, 1990
22 Tuesday, May 22, 1990
23 Wednesday, May 23, 1990
24 Thursday, May 24, 1990
25 Friday, May 25, 1990
1 issue
26 Saturday, May 26, 1990
27 Sunday, May 27, 1990
28 Monday, May 28, 1990
29 Tuesday, May 29, 1990
30 Wednesday, May 30, 1990
31 Thursday, May 31, 1990