Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, April 1, 1990
2 Monday, April 2, 1990
3 Tuesday, April 3, 1990
4 Wednesday, April 4, 1990
5 Thursday, April 5, 1990
6 Friday, April 6, 1990
1 issue
7 Saturday, April 7, 1990
8 Sunday, April 8, 1990
9 Monday, April 9, 1990
10 Tuesday, April 10, 1990
11 Wednesday, April 11, 1990
12 Thursday, April 12, 1990
13 Friday, April 13, 1990
1 issue
14 Saturday, April 14, 1990
15 Sunday, April 15, 1990
16 Monday, April 16, 1990
17 Tuesday, April 17, 1990
18 Wednesday, April 18, 1990
19 Thursday, April 19, 1990
20 Friday, April 20, 1990
1 issue
21 Saturday, April 21, 1990
22 Sunday, April 22, 1990
23 Monday, April 23, 1990
24 Tuesday, April 24, 1990
25 Wednesday, April 25, 1990
26 Thursday, April 26, 1990
27 Friday, April 27, 1990
1 issue
28 Saturday, April 28, 1990
29 Sunday, April 29, 1990
30 Monday, April 30, 1990