Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, November 1, 1989
2 Thursday, November 2, 1989
3 Friday, November 3, 1989
1 issue
4 Saturday, November 4, 1989
5 Sunday, November 5, 1989
6 Monday, November 6, 1989
7 Tuesday, November 7, 1989
8 Wednesday, November 8, 1989
9 Thursday, November 9, 1989
10 Friday, November 10, 1989
1 issue
11 Saturday, November 11, 1989
12 Sunday, November 12, 1989
13 Monday, November 13, 1989
14 Tuesday, November 14, 1989
15 Wednesday, November 15, 1989
16 Thursday, November 16, 1989
17 Friday, November 17, 1989
1 issue
18 Saturday, November 18, 1989
19 Sunday, November 19, 1989
20 Monday, November 20, 1989
21 Tuesday, November 21, 1989
22 Wednesday, November 22, 1989
23 Thursday, November 23, 1989
24 Friday, November 24, 1989
1 issue
25 Saturday, November 25, 1989
26 Sunday, November 26, 1989
27 Monday, November 27, 1989
28 Tuesday, November 28, 1989
29 Wednesday, November 29, 1989
30 Thursday, November 30, 1989