Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, April 1, 1989
2 Sunday, April 2, 1989
3 Monday, April 3, 1989
4 Tuesday, April 4, 1989
5 Wednesday, April 5, 1989
6 Thursday, April 6, 1989
7 Friday, April 7, 1989
1 issue
8 Saturday, April 8, 1989
9 Sunday, April 9, 1989
10 Monday, April 10, 1989
11 Tuesday, April 11, 1989
12 Wednesday, April 12, 1989
13 Thursday, April 13, 1989
14 Friday, April 14, 1989
1 issue
15 Saturday, April 15, 1989
16 Sunday, April 16, 1989
17 Monday, April 17, 1989
18 Tuesday, April 18, 1989
19 Wednesday, April 19, 1989
20 Thursday, April 20, 1989
21 Friday, April 21, 1989
1 issue
22 Saturday, April 22, 1989
23 Sunday, April 23, 1989
24 Monday, April 24, 1989
25 Tuesday, April 25, 1989
26 Wednesday, April 26, 1989
27 Thursday, April 27, 1989
28 Friday, April 28, 1989
1 issue
29 Saturday, April 29, 1989
30 Sunday, April 30, 1989