Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, January 1, 1989
2 Monday, January 2, 1989
3 Tuesday, January 3, 1989
4 Wednesday, January 4, 1989
5 Thursday, January 5, 1989
6 Friday, January 6, 1989
1 issue
7 Saturday, January 7, 1989
8 Sunday, January 8, 1989
9 Monday, January 9, 1989
10 Tuesday, January 10, 1989
11 Wednesday, January 11, 1989
12 Thursday, January 12, 1989
13 Friday, January 13, 1989
1 issue
14 Saturday, January 14, 1989
15 Sunday, January 15, 1989
16 Monday, January 16, 1989
17 Tuesday, January 17, 1989
18 Wednesday, January 18, 1989
19 Thursday, January 19, 1989
20 Friday, January 20, 1989
1 issue
21 Saturday, January 21, 1989
22 Sunday, January 22, 1989
23 Monday, January 23, 1989
24 Tuesday, January 24, 1989
25 Wednesday, January 25, 1989
26 Thursday, January 26, 1989
27 Friday, January 27, 1989
1 issue
28 Saturday, January 28, 1989
29 Sunday, January 29, 1989
30 Monday, January 30, 1989
31 Tuesday, January 31, 1989