Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, December 1, 1988
2 Friday, December 2, 1988
1 issue
3 Saturday, December 3, 1988
4 Sunday, December 4, 1988
5 Monday, December 5, 1988
6 Tuesday, December 6, 1988
7 Wednesday, December 7, 1988
8 Thursday, December 8, 1988
9 Friday, December 9, 1988
1 issue
10 Saturday, December 10, 1988
11 Sunday, December 11, 1988
12 Monday, December 12, 1988
13 Tuesday, December 13, 1988
14 Wednesday, December 14, 1988
15 Thursday, December 15, 1988
16 Friday, December 16, 1988
1 issue
17 Saturday, December 17, 1988
18 Sunday, December 18, 1988
19 Monday, December 19, 1988
20 Tuesday, December 20, 1988
21 Wednesday, December 21, 1988
22 Thursday, December 22, 1988
23 Friday, December 23, 1988
1 issue
24 Saturday, December 24, 1988
25 Sunday, December 25, 1988
26 Monday, December 26, 1988
27 Tuesday, December 27, 1988
28 Wednesday, December 28, 1988
29 Thursday, December 29, 1988
30 Friday, December 30, 1988
31 Saturday, December 31, 1988