Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, November 1, 1988
2 Wednesday, November 2, 1988
3 Thursday, November 3, 1988
4 Friday, November 4, 1988
1 issue
5 Saturday, November 5, 1988
6 Sunday, November 6, 1988
7 Monday, November 7, 1988
8 Tuesday, November 8, 1988
9 Wednesday, November 9, 1988
10 Thursday, November 10, 1988
11 Friday, November 11, 1988
1 issue
12 Saturday, November 12, 1988
13 Sunday, November 13, 1988
14 Monday, November 14, 1988
15 Tuesday, November 15, 1988
16 Wednesday, November 16, 1988
17 Thursday, November 17, 1988
18 Friday, November 18, 1988
1 issue
19 Saturday, November 19, 1988
20 Sunday, November 20, 1988
21 Monday, November 21, 1988
22 Tuesday, November 22, 1988
23 Wednesday, November 23, 1988
24 Thursday, November 24, 1988
25 Friday, November 25, 1988
1 issue
26 Saturday, November 26, 1988
27 Sunday, November 27, 1988
28 Monday, November 28, 1988
29 Tuesday, November 29, 1988
30 Wednesday, November 30, 1988