Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, October 1, 1988
2 Sunday, October 2, 1988
3 Monday, October 3, 1988
4 Tuesday, October 4, 1988
5 Wednesday, October 5, 1988
6 Thursday, October 6, 1988
7 Friday, October 7, 1988
1 issue
8 Saturday, October 8, 1988
9 Sunday, October 9, 1988
10 Monday, October 10, 1988
11 Tuesday, October 11, 1988
12 Wednesday, October 12, 1988
13 Thursday, October 13, 1988
14 Friday, October 14, 1988
1 issue
15 Saturday, October 15, 1988
16 Sunday, October 16, 1988
17 Monday, October 17, 1988
18 Tuesday, October 18, 1988
19 Wednesday, October 19, 1988
20 Thursday, October 20, 1988
21 Friday, October 21, 1988
1 issue
22 Saturday, October 22, 1988
23 Sunday, October 23, 1988
24 Monday, October 24, 1988
25 Tuesday, October 25, 1988
26 Wednesday, October 26, 1988
27 Thursday, October 27, 1988
28 Friday, October 28, 1988
1 issue
29 Saturday, October 29, 1988
30 Sunday, October 30, 1988
31 Monday, October 31, 1988