Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, September 1, 1988
2 Friday, September 2, 1988
1 issue
3 Saturday, September 3, 1988
4 Sunday, September 4, 1988
5 Monday, September 5, 1988
6 Tuesday, September 6, 1988
7 Wednesday, September 7, 1988
8 Thursday, September 8, 1988
9 Friday, September 9, 1988
1 issue
10 Saturday, September 10, 1988
11 Sunday, September 11, 1988
12 Monday, September 12, 1988
13 Tuesday, September 13, 1988
14 Wednesday, September 14, 1988
15 Thursday, September 15, 1988
16 Friday, September 16, 1988
1 issue
17 Saturday, September 17, 1988
18 Sunday, September 18, 1988
19 Monday, September 19, 1988
20 Tuesday, September 20, 1988
21 Wednesday, September 21, 1988
22 Thursday, September 22, 1988
23 Friday, September 23, 1988
1 issue
24 Saturday, September 24, 1988
25 Sunday, September 25, 1988
26 Monday, September 26, 1988
27 Tuesday, September 27, 1988
28 Wednesday, September 28, 1988
29 Thursday, September 29, 1988
30 Friday, September 30, 1988
1 issue