Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, August 1, 1988
2 Tuesday, August 2, 1988
3 Wednesday, August 3, 1988
4 Thursday, August 4, 1988
5 Friday, August 5, 1988
1 issue
6 Saturday, August 6, 1988
7 Sunday, August 7, 1988
8 Monday, August 8, 1988
9 Tuesday, August 9, 1988
10 Wednesday, August 10, 1988
11 Thursday, August 11, 1988
12 Friday, August 12, 1988
1 issue
13 Saturday, August 13, 1988
14 Sunday, August 14, 1988
15 Monday, August 15, 1988
16 Tuesday, August 16, 1988
17 Wednesday, August 17, 1988
18 Thursday, August 18, 1988
19 Friday, August 19, 1988
1 issue
20 Saturday, August 20, 1988
21 Sunday, August 21, 1988
22 Monday, August 22, 1988
23 Tuesday, August 23, 1988
24 Wednesday, August 24, 1988
25 Thursday, August 25, 1988
26 Friday, August 26, 1988
1 issue
27 Saturday, August 27, 1988
28 Sunday, August 28, 1988
29 Monday, August 29, 1988
30 Tuesday, August 30, 1988
31 Wednesday, August 31, 1988