Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, July 1, 1988
1 issue
2 Saturday, July 2, 1988
3 Sunday, July 3, 1988
4 Monday, July 4, 1988
5 Tuesday, July 5, 1988
6 Wednesday, July 6, 1988
7 Thursday, July 7, 1988
8 Friday, July 8, 1988
1 issue
9 Saturday, July 9, 1988
10 Sunday, July 10, 1988
11 Monday, July 11, 1988
12 Tuesday, July 12, 1988
13 Wednesday, July 13, 1988
14 Thursday, July 14, 1988
15 Friday, July 15, 1988
1 issue
16 Saturday, July 16, 1988
17 Sunday, July 17, 1988
18 Monday, July 18, 1988
19 Tuesday, July 19, 1988
20 Wednesday, July 20, 1988
21 Thursday, July 21, 1988
22 Friday, July 22, 1988
1 issue
23 Saturday, July 23, 1988
24 Sunday, July 24, 1988
25 Monday, July 25, 1988
26 Tuesday, July 26, 1988
27 Wednesday, July 27, 1988
28 Thursday, July 28, 1988
29 Friday, July 29, 1988
1 issue
30 Saturday, July 30, 1988
31 Sunday, July 31, 1988