Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, October 1, 1987
2 Friday, October 2, 1987
1 issue
3 Saturday, October 3, 1987
4 Sunday, October 4, 1987
5 Monday, October 5, 1987
6 Tuesday, October 6, 1987
7 Wednesday, October 7, 1987
8 Thursday, October 8, 1987
9 Friday, October 9, 1987
1 issue
10 Saturday, October 10, 1987
11 Sunday, October 11, 1987
12 Monday, October 12, 1987
13 Tuesday, October 13, 1987
14 Wednesday, October 14, 1987
15 Thursday, October 15, 1987
16 Friday, October 16, 1987
1 issue
17 Saturday, October 17, 1987
18 Sunday, October 18, 1987
19 Monday, October 19, 1987
20 Tuesday, October 20, 1987
21 Wednesday, October 21, 1987
22 Thursday, October 22, 1987
23 Friday, October 23, 1987
1 issue
24 Saturday, October 24, 1987
25 Sunday, October 25, 1987
26 Monday, October 26, 1987
27 Tuesday, October 27, 1987
28 Wednesday, October 28, 1987
29 Thursday, October 29, 1987
30 Friday, October 30, 1987
1 issue
31 Saturday, October 31, 1987