Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, September 1, 1987
2 Wednesday, September 2, 1987
3 Thursday, September 3, 1987
4 Friday, September 4, 1987
1 issue
5 Saturday, September 5, 1987
6 Sunday, September 6, 1987
7 Monday, September 7, 1987
8 Tuesday, September 8, 1987
9 Wednesday, September 9, 1987
10 Thursday, September 10, 1987
11 Friday, September 11, 1987
1 issue
12 Saturday, September 12, 1987
13 Sunday, September 13, 1987
14 Monday, September 14, 1987
15 Tuesday, September 15, 1987
16 Wednesday, September 16, 1987
17 Thursday, September 17, 1987
18 Friday, September 18, 1987
1 issue
19 Saturday, September 19, 1987
20 Sunday, September 20, 1987
21 Monday, September 21, 1987
22 Tuesday, September 22, 1987
23 Wednesday, September 23, 1987
24 Thursday, September 24, 1987
25 Friday, September 25, 1987
1 issue
26 Saturday, September 26, 1987
27 Sunday, September 27, 1987
28 Monday, September 28, 1987
29 Tuesday, September 29, 1987
30 Wednesday, September 30, 1987