Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, May 1, 1987
1 issue
2 Saturday, May 2, 1987
3 Sunday, May 3, 1987
4 Monday, May 4, 1987
5 Tuesday, May 5, 1987
6 Wednesday, May 6, 1987
7 Thursday, May 7, 1987
8 Friday, May 8, 1987
1 issue
9 Saturday, May 9, 1987
10 Sunday, May 10, 1987
11 Monday, May 11, 1987
12 Tuesday, May 12, 1987
13 Wednesday, May 13, 1987
14 Thursday, May 14, 1987
15 Friday, May 15, 1987
1 issue
16 Saturday, May 16, 1987
17 Sunday, May 17, 1987
18 Monday, May 18, 1987
19 Tuesday, May 19, 1987
20 Wednesday, May 20, 1987
21 Thursday, May 21, 1987
22 Friday, May 22, 1987
1 issue
23 Saturday, May 23, 1987
24 Sunday, May 24, 1987
25 Monday, May 25, 1987
26 Tuesday, May 26, 1987
27 Wednesday, May 27, 1987
28 Thursday, May 28, 1987
29 Friday, May 29, 1987
1 issue
30 Saturday, May 30, 1987
31 Sunday, May 31, 1987