Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, November 1, 1986
2 Sunday, November 2, 1986
3 Monday, November 3, 1986
4 Tuesday, November 4, 1986
5 Wednesday, November 5, 1986
6 Thursday, November 6, 1986
7 Friday, November 7, 1986
1 issue
8 Saturday, November 8, 1986
9 Sunday, November 9, 1986
10 Monday, November 10, 1986
11 Tuesday, November 11, 1986
12 Wednesday, November 12, 1986
13 Thursday, November 13, 1986
14 Friday, November 14, 1986
1 issue
15 Saturday, November 15, 1986
16 Sunday, November 16, 1986
17 Monday, November 17, 1986
18 Tuesday, November 18, 1986
19 Wednesday, November 19, 1986
20 Thursday, November 20, 1986
21 Friday, November 21, 1986
1 issue
22 Saturday, November 22, 1986
23 Sunday, November 23, 1986
24 Monday, November 24, 1986
25 Tuesday, November 25, 1986
26 Wednesday, November 26, 1986
27 Thursday, November 27, 1986
28 Friday, November 28, 1986
1 issue
29 Saturday, November 29, 1986
30 Sunday, November 30, 1986