Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, August 1, 1986
1 issue
2 Saturday, August 2, 1986
3 Sunday, August 3, 1986
4 Monday, August 4, 1986
5 Tuesday, August 5, 1986
6 Wednesday, August 6, 1986
7 Thursday, August 7, 1986
8 Friday, August 8, 1986
1 issue
9 Saturday, August 9, 1986
10 Sunday, August 10, 1986
11 Monday, August 11, 1986
12 Tuesday, August 12, 1986
13 Wednesday, August 13, 1986
14 Thursday, August 14, 1986
15 Friday, August 15, 1986
1 issue
16 Saturday, August 16, 1986
17 Sunday, August 17, 1986
18 Monday, August 18, 1986
19 Tuesday, August 19, 1986
20 Wednesday, August 20, 1986
21 Thursday, August 21, 1986
22 Friday, August 22, 1986
1 issue
23 Saturday, August 23, 1986
24 Sunday, August 24, 1986
25 Monday, August 25, 1986
26 Tuesday, August 26, 1986
27 Wednesday, August 27, 1986
28 Thursday, August 28, 1986
29 Friday, August 29, 1986
1 issue
30 Saturday, August 30, 1986
31 Sunday, August 31, 1986