Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, June 1, 1986
2 Monday, June 2, 1986
3 Tuesday, June 3, 1986
4 Wednesday, June 4, 1986
5 Thursday, June 5, 1986
6 Friday, June 6, 1986
1 issue
7 Saturday, June 7, 1986
8 Sunday, June 8, 1986
9 Monday, June 9, 1986
10 Tuesday, June 10, 1986
11 Wednesday, June 11, 1986
12 Thursday, June 12, 1986
13 Friday, June 13, 1986
1 issue
14 Saturday, June 14, 1986
15 Sunday, June 15, 1986
16 Monday, June 16, 1986
17 Tuesday, June 17, 1986
18 Wednesday, June 18, 1986
19 Thursday, June 19, 1986
20 Friday, June 20, 1986
1 issue
21 Saturday, June 21, 1986
22 Sunday, June 22, 1986
23 Monday, June 23, 1986
24 Tuesday, June 24, 1986
25 Wednesday, June 25, 1986
26 Thursday, June 26, 1986
27 Friday, June 27, 1986
1 issue
28 Saturday, June 28, 1986
29 Sunday, June 29, 1986
30 Monday, June 30, 1986