Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, March 1, 1986
2 Sunday, March 2, 1986
3 Monday, March 3, 1986
4 Tuesday, March 4, 1986
5 Wednesday, March 5, 1986
6 Thursday, March 6, 1986
7 Friday, March 7, 1986
1 issue
8 Saturday, March 8, 1986
9 Sunday, March 9, 1986
10 Monday, March 10, 1986
11 Tuesday, March 11, 1986
12 Wednesday, March 12, 1986
13 Thursday, March 13, 1986
14 Friday, March 14, 1986
1 issue
15 Saturday, March 15, 1986
16 Sunday, March 16, 1986
17 Monday, March 17, 1986
18 Tuesday, March 18, 1986
19 Wednesday, March 19, 1986
20 Thursday, March 20, 1986
21 Friday, March 21, 1986
1 issue
22 Saturday, March 22, 1986
23 Sunday, March 23, 1986
24 Monday, March 24, 1986
25 Tuesday, March 25, 1986
26 Wednesday, March 26, 1986
27 Thursday, March 27, 1986
28 Friday, March 28, 1986
1 issue
29 Saturday, March 29, 1986
30 Sunday, March 30, 1986
31 Monday, March 31, 1986