Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, February 1, 1986
2 Sunday, February 2, 1986
3 Monday, February 3, 1986
4 Tuesday, February 4, 1986
5 Wednesday, February 5, 1986
6 Thursday, February 6, 1986
7 Friday, February 7, 1986
1 issue
8 Saturday, February 8, 1986
9 Sunday, February 9, 1986
10 Monday, February 10, 1986
11 Tuesday, February 11, 1986
12 Wednesday, February 12, 1986
13 Thursday, February 13, 1986
14 Friday, February 14, 1986
1 issue
15 Saturday, February 15, 1986
16 Sunday, February 16, 1986
17 Monday, February 17, 1986
18 Tuesday, February 18, 1986
19 Wednesday, February 19, 1986
20 Thursday, February 20, 1986
21 Friday, February 21, 1986
1 issue
22 Saturday, February 22, 1986
23 Sunday, February 23, 1986
24 Monday, February 24, 1986
25 Tuesday, February 25, 1986
26 Wednesday, February 26, 1986
27 Thursday, February 27, 1986
28 Friday, February 28, 1986
1 issue