Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, August 1, 1985
2 Friday, August 2, 1985
1 issue
3 Saturday, August 3, 1985
4 Sunday, August 4, 1985
5 Monday, August 5, 1985
6 Tuesday, August 6, 1985
7 Wednesday, August 7, 1985
8 Thursday, August 8, 1985
9 Friday, August 9, 1985
1 issue
10 Saturday, August 10, 1985
11 Sunday, August 11, 1985
12 Monday, August 12, 1985
13 Tuesday, August 13, 1985
14 Wednesday, August 14, 1985
15 Thursday, August 15, 1985
16 Friday, August 16, 1985
1 issue
17 Saturday, August 17, 1985
18 Sunday, August 18, 1985
19 Monday, August 19, 1985
20 Tuesday, August 20, 1985
21 Wednesday, August 21, 1985
22 Thursday, August 22, 1985
23 Friday, August 23, 1985
1 issue
24 Saturday, August 24, 1985
25 Sunday, August 25, 1985
26 Monday, August 26, 1985
27 Tuesday, August 27, 1985
28 Wednesday, August 28, 1985
29 Thursday, August 29, 1985
30 Friday, August 30, 1985
1 issue
31 Saturday, August 31, 1985