Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, June 1, 1985
2 Sunday, June 2, 1985
3 Monday, June 3, 1985
4 Tuesday, June 4, 1985
5 Wednesday, June 5, 1985
6 Thursday, June 6, 1985
7 Friday, June 7, 1985
1 issue
8 Saturday, June 8, 1985
9 Sunday, June 9, 1985
10 Monday, June 10, 1985
11 Tuesday, June 11, 1985
12 Wednesday, June 12, 1985
13 Thursday, June 13, 1985
14 Friday, June 14, 1985
1 issue
15 Saturday, June 15, 1985
16 Sunday, June 16, 1985
17 Monday, June 17, 1985
18 Tuesday, June 18, 1985
19 Wednesday, June 19, 1985
20 Thursday, June 20, 1985
21 Friday, June 21, 1985
1 issue
22 Saturday, June 22, 1985
23 Sunday, June 23, 1985
24 Monday, June 24, 1985
25 Tuesday, June 25, 1985
26 Wednesday, June 26, 1985
27 Thursday, June 27, 1985
28 Friday, June 28, 1985
1 issue
29 Saturday, June 29, 1985
30 Sunday, June 30, 1985