Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, March 1, 1985
1 issue
2 Saturday, March 2, 1985
3 Sunday, March 3, 1985
4 Monday, March 4, 1985
5 Tuesday, March 5, 1985
6 Wednesday, March 6, 1985
7 Thursday, March 7, 1985
8 Friday, March 8, 1985
1 issue
9 Saturday, March 9, 1985
10 Sunday, March 10, 1985
11 Monday, March 11, 1985
12 Tuesday, March 12, 1985
13 Wednesday, March 13, 1985
14 Thursday, March 14, 1985
15 Friday, March 15, 1985
1 issue
16 Saturday, March 16, 1985
17 Sunday, March 17, 1985
18 Monday, March 18, 1985
19 Tuesday, March 19, 1985
20 Wednesday, March 20, 1985
21 Thursday, March 21, 1985
22 Friday, March 22, 1985
1 issue
23 Saturday, March 23, 1985
24 Sunday, March 24, 1985
25 Monday, March 25, 1985
26 Tuesday, March 26, 1985
27 Wednesday, March 27, 1985
28 Thursday, March 28, 1985
29 Friday, March 29, 1985
1 issue
30 Saturday, March 30, 1985
31 Sunday, March 31, 1985