Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, February 1, 1985
1 issue
2 Saturday, February 2, 1985
3 Sunday, February 3, 1985
4 Monday, February 4, 1985
5 Tuesday, February 5, 1985
6 Wednesday, February 6, 1985
7 Thursday, February 7, 1985
8 Friday, February 8, 1985
1 issue
9 Saturday, February 9, 1985
10 Sunday, February 10, 1985
11 Monday, February 11, 1985
12 Tuesday, February 12, 1985
13 Wednesday, February 13, 1985
14 Thursday, February 14, 1985
15 Friday, February 15, 1985
1 issue
16 Saturday, February 16, 1985
17 Sunday, February 17, 1985
18 Monday, February 18, 1985
19 Tuesday, February 19, 1985
20 Wednesday, February 20, 1985
21 Thursday, February 21, 1985
22 Friday, February 22, 1985
1 issue
23 Saturday, February 23, 1985
24 Sunday, February 24, 1985
25 Monday, February 25, 1985
26 Tuesday, February 26, 1985
27 Wednesday, February 27, 1985
28 Thursday, February 28, 1985