Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, December 1, 1984
2 Sunday, December 2, 1984
3 Monday, December 3, 1984
4 Tuesday, December 4, 1984
5 Wednesday, December 5, 1984
6 Thursday, December 6, 1984
7 Friday, December 7, 1984
1 issue
8 Saturday, December 8, 1984
9 Sunday, December 9, 1984
10 Monday, December 10, 1984
11 Tuesday, December 11, 1984
12 Wednesday, December 12, 1984
13 Thursday, December 13, 1984
14 Friday, December 14, 1984
1 issue
15 Saturday, December 15, 1984
16 Sunday, December 16, 1984
17 Monday, December 17, 1984
18 Tuesday, December 18, 1984
19 Wednesday, December 19, 1984
20 Thursday, December 20, 1984
21 Friday, December 21, 1984
1 issue
22 Saturday, December 22, 1984
23 Sunday, December 23, 1984
24 Monday, December 24, 1984
25 Tuesday, December 25, 1984
26 Wednesday, December 26, 1984
27 Thursday, December 27, 1984
28 Friday, December 28, 1984
29 Saturday, December 29, 1984
30 Sunday, December 30, 1984
31 Monday, December 31, 1984