Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, November 1, 1984
2 Friday, November 2, 1984
1 issue
3 Saturday, November 3, 1984
4 Sunday, November 4, 1984
5 Monday, November 5, 1984
6 Tuesday, November 6, 1984
7 Wednesday, November 7, 1984
8 Thursday, November 8, 1984
9 Friday, November 9, 1984
1 issue
10 Saturday, November 10, 1984
11 Sunday, November 11, 1984
12 Monday, November 12, 1984
13 Tuesday, November 13, 1984
14 Wednesday, November 14, 1984
15 Thursday, November 15, 1984
16 Friday, November 16, 1984
1 issue
17 Saturday, November 17, 1984
18 Sunday, November 18, 1984
19 Monday, November 19, 1984
20 Tuesday, November 20, 1984
21 Wednesday, November 21, 1984
22 Thursday, November 22, 1984
23 Friday, November 23, 1984
1 issue
24 Saturday, November 24, 1984
25 Sunday, November 25, 1984
26 Monday, November 26, 1984
27 Tuesday, November 27, 1984
28 Wednesday, November 28, 1984
29 Thursday, November 29, 1984
30 Friday, November 30, 1984
1 issue