Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, June 1, 1984
1 issue
2 Saturday, June 2, 1984
3 Sunday, June 3, 1984
4 Monday, June 4, 1984
5 Tuesday, June 5, 1984
6 Wednesday, June 6, 1984
7 Thursday, June 7, 1984
8 Friday, June 8, 1984
1 issue
9 Saturday, June 9, 1984
10 Sunday, June 10, 1984
11 Monday, June 11, 1984
12 Tuesday, June 12, 1984
13 Wednesday, June 13, 1984
14 Thursday, June 14, 1984
15 Friday, June 15, 1984
1 issue
16 Saturday, June 16, 1984
17 Sunday, June 17, 1984
18 Monday, June 18, 1984
19 Tuesday, June 19, 1984
20 Wednesday, June 20, 1984
21 Thursday, June 21, 1984
22 Friday, June 22, 1984
1 issue
23 Saturday, June 23, 1984
24 Sunday, June 24, 1984
25 Monday, June 25, 1984
26 Tuesday, June 26, 1984
27 Wednesday, June 27, 1984
28 Thursday, June 28, 1984
29 Friday, June 29, 1984
1 issue
30 Saturday, June 30, 1984