Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, May 1, 1984
2 Wednesday, May 2, 1984
3 Thursday, May 3, 1984
4 Friday, May 4, 1984
1 issue
5 Saturday, May 5, 1984
6 Sunday, May 6, 1984
7 Monday, May 7, 1984
8 Tuesday, May 8, 1984
9 Wednesday, May 9, 1984
10 Thursday, May 10, 1984
11 Friday, May 11, 1984
1 issue
12 Saturday, May 12, 1984
13 Sunday, May 13, 1984
14 Monday, May 14, 1984
15 Tuesday, May 15, 1984
16 Wednesday, May 16, 1984
17 Thursday, May 17, 1984
18 Friday, May 18, 1984
1 issue
19 Saturday, May 19, 1984
20 Sunday, May 20, 1984
21 Monday, May 21, 1984
22 Tuesday, May 22, 1984
23 Wednesday, May 23, 1984
24 Thursday, May 24, 1984
25 Friday, May 25, 1984
1 issue
26 Saturday, May 26, 1984
27 Sunday, May 27, 1984
28 Monday, May 28, 1984
29 Tuesday, May 29, 1984
30 Wednesday, May 30, 1984
31 Thursday, May 31, 1984