Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, April 1, 1984
2 Monday, April 2, 1984
3 Tuesday, April 3, 1984
4 Wednesday, April 4, 1984
5 Thursday, April 5, 1984
6 Friday, April 6, 1984
1 issue
7 Saturday, April 7, 1984
8 Sunday, April 8, 1984
9 Monday, April 9, 1984
10 Tuesday, April 10, 1984
11 Wednesday, April 11, 1984
12 Thursday, April 12, 1984
13 Friday, April 13, 1984
1 issue
14 Saturday, April 14, 1984
15 Sunday, April 15, 1984
16 Monday, April 16, 1984
17 Tuesday, April 17, 1984
18 Wednesday, April 18, 1984
19 Thursday, April 19, 1984
20 Friday, April 20, 1984
1 issue
21 Saturday, April 21, 1984
22 Sunday, April 22, 1984
23 Monday, April 23, 1984
24 Tuesday, April 24, 1984
25 Wednesday, April 25, 1984
26 Thursday, April 26, 1984
27 Friday, April 27, 1984
1 issue
28 Saturday, April 28, 1984
29 Sunday, April 29, 1984
30 Monday, April 30, 1984