Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, February 1, 1984
2 Thursday, February 2, 1984
3 Friday, February 3, 1984
1 issue
4 Saturday, February 4, 1984
5 Sunday, February 5, 1984
6 Monday, February 6, 1984
7 Tuesday, February 7, 1984
8 Wednesday, February 8, 1984
9 Thursday, February 9, 1984
10 Friday, February 10, 1984
1 issue
11 Saturday, February 11, 1984
12 Sunday, February 12, 1984
13 Monday, February 13, 1984
14 Tuesday, February 14, 1984
15 Wednesday, February 15, 1984
16 Thursday, February 16, 1984
17 Friday, February 17, 1984
1 issue
18 Saturday, February 18, 1984
19 Sunday, February 19, 1984
20 Monday, February 20, 1984
21 Tuesday, February 21, 1984
22 Wednesday, February 22, 1984
23 Thursday, February 23, 1984
24 Friday, February 24, 1984
1 issue
25 Saturday, February 25, 1984
26 Sunday, February 26, 1984
27 Monday, February 27, 1984
28 Tuesday, February 28, 1984
29 Wednesday, February 29, 1984