Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Monday, January 2, 1984
3 Tuesday, January 3, 1984
4 Wednesday, January 4, 1984
5 Thursday, January 5, 1984
6 Friday, January 6, 1984
1 issue
7 Saturday, January 7, 1984
8 Sunday, January 8, 1984
9 Monday, January 9, 1984
10 Tuesday, January 10, 1984
11 Wednesday, January 11, 1984
12 Thursday, January 12, 1984
13 Friday, January 13, 1984
1 issue
14 Saturday, January 14, 1984
15 Sunday, January 15, 1984
16 Monday, January 16, 1984
17 Tuesday, January 17, 1984
18 Wednesday, January 18, 1984
19 Thursday, January 19, 1984
20 Friday, January 20, 1984
1 issue
21 Saturday, January 21, 1984
22 Sunday, January 22, 1984
23 Monday, January 23, 1984
24 Tuesday, January 24, 1984
25 Wednesday, January 25, 1984
26 Thursday, January 26, 1984
27 Friday, January 27, 1984
1 issue
28 Saturday, January 28, 1984
29 Sunday, January 29, 1984
30 Monday, January 30, 1984
31 Tuesday, January 31, 1984