Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, September 1, 1983
2 Friday, September 2, 1983
1 issue
3 Saturday, September 3, 1983
4 Sunday, September 4, 1983
5 Monday, September 5, 1983
6 Tuesday, September 6, 1983
7 Wednesday, September 7, 1983
8 Thursday, September 8, 1983
9 Friday, September 9, 1983
1 issue
10 Saturday, September 10, 1983
11 Sunday, September 11, 1983
12 Monday, September 12, 1983
13 Tuesday, September 13, 1983
14 Wednesday, September 14, 1983
15 Thursday, September 15, 1983
16 Friday, September 16, 1983
1 issue
17 Saturday, September 17, 1983
18 Sunday, September 18, 1983
19 Monday, September 19, 1983
20 Tuesday, September 20, 1983
21 Wednesday, September 21, 1983
22 Thursday, September 22, 1983
23 Friday, September 23, 1983
1 issue
24 Saturday, September 24, 1983
25 Sunday, September 25, 1983
26 Monday, September 26, 1983
27 Tuesday, September 27, 1983
28 Wednesday, September 28, 1983
29 Thursday, September 29, 1983
30 Friday, September 30, 1983
1 issue