Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, August 1, 1983
2 Tuesday, August 2, 1983
3 Wednesday, August 3, 1983
4 Thursday, August 4, 1983
5 Friday, August 5, 1983
1 issue
6 Saturday, August 6, 1983
7 Sunday, August 7, 1983
8 Monday, August 8, 1983
9 Tuesday, August 9, 1983
10 Wednesday, August 10, 1983
11 Thursday, August 11, 1983
12 Friday, August 12, 1983
1 issue
13 Saturday, August 13, 1983
14 Sunday, August 14, 1983
15 Monday, August 15, 1983
16 Tuesday, August 16, 1983
17 Wednesday, August 17, 1983
18 Thursday, August 18, 1983
19 Friday, August 19, 1983
1 issue
20 Saturday, August 20, 1983
21 Sunday, August 21, 1983
22 Monday, August 22, 1983
23 Tuesday, August 23, 1983
24 Wednesday, August 24, 1983
25 Thursday, August 25, 1983
26 Friday, August 26, 1983
1 issue
27 Saturday, August 27, 1983
28 Sunday, August 28, 1983
29 Monday, August 29, 1983
30 Tuesday, August 30, 1983
31 Wednesday, August 31, 1983