Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
3 Sunday, July 3, 1983
4 Monday, July 4, 1983
5 Tuesday, July 5, 1983
6 Wednesday, July 6, 1983
7 Thursday, July 7, 1983
8 Friday, July 8, 1983
1 issue
9 Saturday, July 9, 1983
10 Sunday, July 10, 1983
11 Monday, July 11, 1983
12 Tuesday, July 12, 1983
13 Wednesday, July 13, 1983
14 Thursday, July 14, 1983
15 Friday, July 15, 1983
1 issue
16 Saturday, July 16, 1983
17 Sunday, July 17, 1983
18 Monday, July 18, 1983
19 Tuesday, July 19, 1983
20 Wednesday, July 20, 1983
21 Thursday, July 21, 1983
22 Friday, July 22, 1983
1 issue
23 Saturday, July 23, 1983
24 Sunday, July 24, 1983
25 Monday, July 25, 1983
26 Tuesday, July 26, 1983
27 Wednesday, July 27, 1983
28 Thursday, July 28, 1983
29 Friday, July 29, 1983
1 issue
30 Saturday, July 30, 1983
31 Sunday, July 31, 1983