Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, March 1, 1983
2 Wednesday, March 2, 1983
3 Thursday, March 3, 1983
4 Friday, March 4, 1983
1 issue
5 Saturday, March 5, 1983
6 Sunday, March 6, 1983
7 Monday, March 7, 1983
8 Tuesday, March 8, 1983
9 Wednesday, March 9, 1983
10 Thursday, March 10, 1983
11 Friday, March 11, 1983
1 issue
12 Saturday, March 12, 1983
13 Sunday, March 13, 1983
14 Monday, March 14, 1983
15 Tuesday, March 15, 1983
16 Wednesday, March 16, 1983
17 Thursday, March 17, 1983
18 Friday, March 18, 1983
1 issue
19 Saturday, March 19, 1983
20 Sunday, March 20, 1983
21 Monday, March 21, 1983
22 Tuesday, March 22, 1983
23 Wednesday, March 23, 1983
24 Thursday, March 24, 1983
25 Friday, March 25, 1983
1 issue
26 Saturday, March 26, 1983
27 Sunday, March 27, 1983
28 Monday, March 28, 1983
29 Tuesday, March 29, 1983
30 Wednesday, March 30, 1983
31 Thursday, March 31, 1983