Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, August 1, 1982
2 Monday, August 2, 1982
3 Tuesday, August 3, 1982
4 Wednesday, August 4, 1982
5 Thursday, August 5, 1982
6 Friday, August 6, 1982
1 issue
7 Saturday, August 7, 1982
8 Sunday, August 8, 1982
9 Monday, August 9, 1982
10 Tuesday, August 10, 1982
11 Wednesday, August 11, 1982
12 Thursday, August 12, 1982
13 Friday, August 13, 1982
1 issue
14 Saturday, August 14, 1982
15 Sunday, August 15, 1982
16 Monday, August 16, 1982
17 Tuesday, August 17, 1982
18 Wednesday, August 18, 1982
19 Thursday, August 19, 1982
20 Friday, August 20, 1982
1 issue
21 Saturday, August 21, 1982
22 Sunday, August 22, 1982
23 Monday, August 23, 1982
24 Tuesday, August 24, 1982
25 Wednesday, August 25, 1982
26 Thursday, August 26, 1982
27 Friday, August 27, 1982
1 issue
28 Saturday, August 28, 1982
29 Sunday, August 29, 1982
30 Monday, August 30, 1982
31 Tuesday, August 31, 1982