Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, July 1, 1982
2 Friday, July 2, 1982
1 issue
3 Saturday, July 3, 1982
4 Sunday, July 4, 1982
5 Monday, July 5, 1982
6 Tuesday, July 6, 1982
7 Wednesday, July 7, 1982
8 Thursday, July 8, 1982
9 Friday, July 9, 1982
1 issue
10 Saturday, July 10, 1982
11 Sunday, July 11, 1982
12 Monday, July 12, 1982
13 Tuesday, July 13, 1982
14 Wednesday, July 14, 1982
15 Thursday, July 15, 1982
16 Friday, July 16, 1982
1 issue
17 Saturday, July 17, 1982
18 Sunday, July 18, 1982
19 Monday, July 19, 1982
20 Tuesday, July 20, 1982
21 Wednesday, July 21, 1982
22 Thursday, July 22, 1982
23 Friday, July 23, 1982
1 issue
24 Saturday, July 24, 1982
25 Sunday, July 25, 1982
26 Monday, July 26, 1982
27 Tuesday, July 27, 1982
28 Wednesday, July 28, 1982
29 Thursday, July 29, 1982
30 Friday, July 30, 1982
1 issue
31 Saturday, July 31, 1982