Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, June 1, 1982
2 Wednesday, June 2, 1982
3 Thursday, June 3, 1982
4 Friday, June 4, 1982
1 issue
5 Saturday, June 5, 1982
6 Sunday, June 6, 1982
7 Monday, June 7, 1982
8 Tuesday, June 8, 1982
9 Wednesday, June 9, 1982
10 Thursday, June 10, 1982
11 Friday, June 11, 1982
1 issue
12 Saturday, June 12, 1982
13 Sunday, June 13, 1982
14 Monday, June 14, 1982
15 Tuesday, June 15, 1982
16 Wednesday, June 16, 1982
17 Thursday, June 17, 1982
18 Friday, June 18, 1982
1 issue
19 Saturday, June 19, 1982
20 Sunday, June 20, 1982
21 Monday, June 21, 1982
22 Tuesday, June 22, 1982
23 Wednesday, June 23, 1982
24 Thursday, June 24, 1982
25 Friday, June 25, 1982
1 issue
26 Saturday, June 26, 1982
27 Sunday, June 27, 1982
28 Monday, June 28, 1982
29 Tuesday, June 29, 1982
30 Wednesday, June 30, 1982