Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, March 1, 1982
2 Tuesday, March 2, 1982
3 Wednesday, March 3, 1982
4 Thursday, March 4, 1982
5 Friday, March 5, 1982
1 issue
6 Saturday, March 6, 1982
7 Sunday, March 7, 1982
8 Monday, March 8, 1982
9 Tuesday, March 9, 1982
10 Wednesday, March 10, 1982
11 Thursday, March 11, 1982
12 Friday, March 12, 1982
1 issue
13 Saturday, March 13, 1982
14 Sunday, March 14, 1982
15 Monday, March 15, 1982
16 Tuesday, March 16, 1982
17 Wednesday, March 17, 1982
18 Thursday, March 18, 1982
19 Friday, March 19, 1982
1 issue
20 Saturday, March 20, 1982
21 Sunday, March 21, 1982
22 Monday, March 22, 1982
23 Tuesday, March 23, 1982
24 Wednesday, March 24, 1982
25 Thursday, March 25, 1982
26 Friday, March 26, 1982
1 issue
27 Saturday, March 27, 1982
28 Sunday, March 28, 1982
29 Monday, March 29, 1982
30 Tuesday, March 30, 1982
31 Wednesday, March 31, 1982