Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, January 1, 1982
1 issue
2 Saturday, January 2, 1982
1 issue
3 Sunday, January 3, 1982
4 Monday, January 4, 1982
5 Tuesday, January 5, 1982
6 Wednesday, January 6, 1982
7 Thursday, January 7, 1982
8 Friday, January 8, 1982
1 issue
9 Saturday, January 9, 1982
10 Sunday, January 10, 1982
11 Monday, January 11, 1982
12 Tuesday, January 12, 1982
13 Wednesday, January 13, 1982
14 Thursday, January 14, 1982
15 Friday, January 15, 1982
1 issue
16 Saturday, January 16, 1982
17 Sunday, January 17, 1982
18 Monday, January 18, 1982
19 Tuesday, January 19, 1982
20 Wednesday, January 20, 1982
21 Thursday, January 21, 1982
22 Friday, January 22, 1982
1 issue
23 Saturday, January 23, 1982
24 Sunday, January 24, 1982
25 Monday, January 25, 1982
26 Tuesday, January 26, 1982
27 Wednesday, January 27, 1982
28 Thursday, January 28, 1982
29 Friday, January 29, 1982
1 issue
30 Saturday, January 30, 1982
31 Sunday, January 31, 1982