Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, November 1, 1981
2 Monday, November 2, 1981
3 Tuesday, November 3, 1981
4 Wednesday, November 4, 1981
5 Thursday, November 5, 1981
6 Friday, November 6, 1981
1 issue
7 Saturday, November 7, 1981
8 Sunday, November 8, 1981
9 Monday, November 9, 1981
10 Tuesday, November 10, 1981
11 Wednesday, November 11, 1981
12 Thursday, November 12, 1981
13 Friday, November 13, 1981
1 issue
14 Saturday, November 14, 1981
15 Sunday, November 15, 1981
16 Monday, November 16, 1981
17 Tuesday, November 17, 1981
18 Wednesday, November 18, 1981
19 Thursday, November 19, 1981
20 Friday, November 20, 1981
1 issue
21 Saturday, November 21, 1981
22 Sunday, November 22, 1981
23 Monday, November 23, 1981
24 Tuesday, November 24, 1981
25 Wednesday, November 25, 1981
26 Thursday, November 26, 1981
27 Friday, November 27, 1981
1 issue
28 Saturday, November 28, 1981
29 Sunday, November 29, 1981
30 Monday, November 30, 1981