Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, September 1, 1981
2 Wednesday, September 2, 1981
3 Thursday, September 3, 1981
4 Friday, September 4, 1981
1 issue
5 Saturday, September 5, 1981
6 Sunday, September 6, 1981
7 Monday, September 7, 1981
8 Tuesday, September 8, 1981
9 Wednesday, September 9, 1981
10 Thursday, September 10, 1981
11 Friday, September 11, 1981
1 issue
12 Saturday, September 12, 1981
13 Sunday, September 13, 1981
14 Monday, September 14, 1981
15 Tuesday, September 15, 1981
16 Wednesday, September 16, 1981
17 Thursday, September 17, 1981
18 Friday, September 18, 1981
1 issue
19 Saturday, September 19, 1981
20 Sunday, September 20, 1981
21 Monday, September 21, 1981
22 Tuesday, September 22, 1981
23 Wednesday, September 23, 1981
24 Thursday, September 24, 1981
25 Friday, September 25, 1981
1 issue
26 Saturday, September 26, 1981
27 Sunday, September 27, 1981
28 Monday, September 28, 1981
29 Tuesday, September 29, 1981
30 Wednesday, September 30, 1981