Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, August 1, 1981
2 Sunday, August 2, 1981
3 Monday, August 3, 1981
4 Tuesday, August 4, 1981
5 Wednesday, August 5, 1981
6 Thursday, August 6, 1981
7 Friday, August 7, 1981
1 issue
8 Saturday, August 8, 1981
9 Sunday, August 9, 1981
10 Monday, August 10, 1981
11 Tuesday, August 11, 1981
12 Wednesday, August 12, 1981
13 Thursday, August 13, 1981
14 Friday, August 14, 1981
1 issue
15 Saturday, August 15, 1981
16 Sunday, August 16, 1981
17 Monday, August 17, 1981
18 Tuesday, August 18, 1981
19 Wednesday, August 19, 1981
20 Thursday, August 20, 1981
21 Friday, August 21, 1981
1 issue
22 Saturday, August 22, 1981
23 Sunday, August 23, 1981
24 Monday, August 24, 1981
25 Tuesday, August 25, 1981
26 Wednesday, August 26, 1981
27 Thursday, August 27, 1981
28 Friday, August 28, 1981
1 issue
29 Saturday, August 29, 1981
30 Sunday, August 30, 1981
31 Monday, August 31, 1981